Sunday, June 10, 2012

St. Laurent - Things I Like

It's been long time coming, but I finally got to record a new mixtape! Summer sounds all the way. Enjoy!

01 DJ Krush - Only The Strong Survive (Dillinja Remix) [Mo Wax]
02 Tek 9 - Phat Like A… [Reinforced Records/SSR Crammed Discs]
03 Submorphics - Step In The Spot [Westbay Music]
04 Dave Owen - Hoes & Shows [Rad Summer]
05 Random Movement - Fessing About Nothing [Innerground Records]
06 AZ - The Come Up (Malaky DnB Remix) [Free Download]
07 Calibre - Piano Biznezz [Critical Music]
08 Lenzman feat. Riya - How Did I Let U Go [Metalheadz]
09 Eva Cassidy - Fields Of Gold (Mr. Joseph Remix) [Fizzy Beats Free Download]
10 Phil Tangent - Forgiveness [Rubik Digital]
11 Pennygiles - Oedipus Violins [Black Reflection Records]
12 ARP-1 - Out Deepest Fear [Phuzion Records]
13 Technicolour, Komatic & LSB - Rotary Motion [Integral Records]
14 Phil Tangent - The Hardest Part [Rubik Digital]
15 Critical Impact - Only Girl [ClearSkyz]
16 Command Strange - My Baby's So Sweet [Fokuz Recordings]
17 Pennygiles - Au Revoir Blackbird [Fizzy Beats]
18 Total Science & S.P.Y. feat. Riya & Dâm FunK - Piano Funk [Toolroom Records]
19 Ben Mono - Suburban Resident (Dharma One Remix) [Free Download]
20 Edward Oberon - Paradise [Creative Source]
21 Root Soul feat. Vanessa Freeman - It's The Way (Makoto Remix) [HE:Digital]
22 DJ Marky & S.P.Y. - Love Affair [Innerground Records]
23 Rogue Soul - Be With You (DJ Marky & S.P.Y. Remix) [BBE]
24 Drumagick - Damas (Sambass Mix) [BMR Music]
25 Command Stange & Intelligent Manners - Groover [LDNB Music]
26 Nookie - Get Down [Phuzion Records]
27 DJ Marky & S.P.Y. - Last Night [Innerground Records]
28 Capsika - Ghost Orchid [Soul Deep Recordings]
29 Crescent - Right There [Renegade Recordings]

Sunday, April 1, 2012

St. Laurent - Another Night At The Jazz Café

Spring time is here! Check out the newest installment in St. Laurent's Jazz Café series! Also, in case you missed the first one, check it out at Soundcloud.

01 DJ Patife - 4 Lovin U [Trama]
02 Dave Owen - Soul Purpose (2010 Mix) [iQ Entertainment]
03 Makoto - Music Has Never Let Me Down [Good Looking Records]
04 mSdoS - The Chords And Jazz [Liquid Drops]
05 Alix Perez feat. MC Fats - Fingerlick [Shogun Audio]
06 Roni Size Reprazent - Brown Paper Bag (Nobukazu Takemura Remix) [Talkin' Loud]
07 London Elektricity - Song In the Key of Knife VIP [Hospital Records]
08 Breakwater Crew - Hidden Away [Formation City Series]
09 Peshay - Jazz Cafe [Liquid V]
10 Blade - Other Parts Of Me [Free Download]
11 Roy Green & Protone - Liquid Coxinha [Soundtrax]
12 Command Strange & Dynamic - Lost In You [Fokuz Recordings]
13 Commix - I Have You [Metalheadz]
14 Mutt - Womack [Fokuz Recordings]
15 Loz Contreras - Rocking You [Artist Recordings Free Download]
16 Command Strange - Want You Back [Fokuz Recordings]
17 Duoscience & mSdoS - Beauty & The Beast [Celsius Recordings]
18 Duoscience - Go Back [Soul Deep Recordings]
19 Utah Jazz - Runaway (Nu:Tone Remix) [Liquid V]
20 Ben Soundscape & Random Movement - Perpetual [Intrigue Music]
21 Young Ax - High Rollers [Santorin]
22 Makoto + T-AK - Voyager [Hospital Records]
23 Blu Mar Ten feat. INtrepid - High Hopes [Blu Mar Ten]

Right click to download

117 Mb / 224kbps mp3

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Yona - Kevätfiilis (Fanu Remix)

Spring is finally pushing through heavily in Helsinki! To celebrate here's a freebie from a remix a well known Finnish drumfunk genious and called Fanu did for another Finnish artist called Yona.

It's available for free at Fanu's Soundcloud.

Monday, March 12, 2012

Funk'it 17.3.2012

New flyer coming up for the next one. Meanwhile, make your way to Porvoonkadun Baari this coming Saturday and enjoy!

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

T-Juna - Diamond Disco Promo Mix 2012

It is our greatest pleasure to represent a brand new promo mix from T-Juna. The mixtape isn't actually a promo mix for Funk'it but a club he's reviwing with Ouray and Positron. Check out these sexy disco sounds and get dancing!

Also, if you like this shit, check out all of the 3 promo mixes (that's one from each DJ) at Diamond Disco's Soundcloud profile. Oh, and make sure to check out the club when the heat is on!